Added item to cart! View Cart or Continue Shopping.

The item was added to your wishlist!.

FREE SHIPPING on all orders over $50!

14K Gold Chakra Raw Crystal Gemstone Necklace - GET ON THE WAITLIST
or 4 interest-free payments of $15.00 with

14K Gold Chakra Raw Crystal Gemstone Necklace - GET ON THE WAITLIST
or 4 interest-free payments of $15.00 with

Product Details

This 14k gold filled y necklace features a rainbow strand of gemstones- one stone for each of the 7 chakras.

From bottom to top, this strand includes cherry quartz, carnelian, citrine, jade, turquoise, lapis lazuli and amethyst. Strand is topped with one sparkling clear crystal quartz gemstone.

Strand of gemstones is 4 inches long and necklace length is 16 inches as pictured. Necklace will be 16" unless otherwise requested.

Stone Meanings from top to bottom:

Amethyst - Crown Chakra: The last chakra is the crown chakra and it is located at the head. This chakra symbolizes spirituality and when mastered is said to open up new levels of consciousness. The color for this chakra is purple with its stones being amethyst, diamond quartz, and selenite.

Lapis Lazuli - Third Eye Chakra: This chakra is the most commonly mentioned chakra. Its color is indigo and the stones are amethyst, black obsidian, and purple fluorite. The third eye represents awareness and attentiveness. It is said that “opening” your third eye is a spiritual breakthrough and requires practice and skill in meditation.

Turquoise - Throat Chakra: The throat chakras’ color is blue and the common stones are aquamarine, lapis lazuli, and turquoise. The throat chakra is obviously located at the throat and it represents communication. This chakra focuses on expressing oneself and building self-confidence.

Jade - Heart Chakra: As the name implies, this chakra is located at the heart and its color is green. The common stones are green calcite, green tourmaline, jade, and rose quartz. The reason that this chakra is green opposed to red is that it represents the heart become one with nature (green). The common symbols for this chakra are love and healing.

Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra: The chakra directly above the last is the solar plexus chakra and the color is yellow. This chakra is a symbol of wisdom and power. It represents each person’s individuality and the impact they can make on the world. The common stones of this chakra are calcite, citrine, malachite, and topaz.

Carnelian - Sacral Chakra: The sacral chakra is orange and its common stones are carnelian, citrine, coral, and moonstone. This chakra represents emotions. The feelings of creativity, sexuality, and other feelings

Cherry Quartz - Root Chakra: The root chakra is the very bottom chakra, located at the bottom of the spine. The color for this chakra is red and the common stones are agate, black tourmaline, bloodstone, hematite, and tiger’s eye. The red chakra is the base of the chakras. It provides and represents the base of survival and trust.